Contact Us

Customer Inquiries Aspire Energy 300 Tracy Bridge Road Orrville, OH 44667 330.682.7726

Doug Ward, Vice President, Aspire Energy
dward@chpk.com
330.682.7726

CORPORATE AND NEW PROJECTS INFORMATION

Mark Eisenhower, Vice President
meisenhower@chpk.com
302.736.7859

Jack Lewnard, Vice President
jlewnard@chpk.com
302.736.7677

Greg Ballheim, Director of Business Development
gballheim@chpk.com
302.736.7682

GATHERING & PIPES

Doug Ward, Vice President of Aspire Energy of Ohio and Business Unit Leader
dward@chpk.com
330.682.7726

ENERGY MARKETING

Bill Hancock, Assistant Vice President
bhancock@chpk.com
863.845.7003

Al Gallo, Assistant Vice President
agallo@chpk.com
302.736.7621

PRODUCER SERVICES

Mark Isner, Director of Supply & Trading
misner@chpk.com
330.749.4958

Craig Provenzano, Manager, Optimization
cprovenzano@chpk.com
304-604-2109

Compressed Natural Gas

Jack Lewnard, Vice President
jlewnard@chpk.com
302.736.7677

CALL US: 330.682.7726